May
7
to Aug 27

2017 Program - From 'Go to Whoa'

Here is our program outline for our 2017 program. All dates below are at Palm Beach Scout Hall, Salk Oval, Sarawak Avenue, Palm Beach, EXCEPT FOR the Showcase, which is held at the Currumbin RSL, (165 Duringan St, Currumbin QLD 4223). All these details are subject to change, so be sure to keep a close eye on our Facebook page for updates. 

·         AUDITION - Sunday, 7th May

·         Mother's Day NO REHEARSAL - Sunday, 14th May

·         First Rehearsal – Sunday, 21st May

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 28th May

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 4th June

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 11th June

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 18th June

·         School Holidays NO REHEARSAL - Sunday, 25th June

·         School Holidays NO REHEARSAL - Sunday, 2nd July

·         Rehearsal - Sunday,  9th July

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 16th July

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 23rd July

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 30th July

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 6th August

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 13th August

·         Rehearsal - Sunday, 20th August

·         DRESS REHEARSAL - Saturday 26th August

·         SHOWCASE - SUNDAY, 27th AUGUST

 

View Event →
Jun
5
to Sep 18

YMV 2016 Program

We have reconvened for the year and we are super stoked to be announcing this years program!

It'll be 12 awesome weeks starting in June. We will have any announcements of scheduled weeks off (long weekends, public holidays etc) on our Facebook. 

Thanks! 

- Team YMV

View Event →